Late Bloomer

My goal with this blog is not to be a diary per se, but rather a mash-up blog of my personal experiences, lifestyle topics and randomness that makes the world go round.

Latebloomlisa is based mostly on my life experiences, which truly didn’t seem worth noting until I was in my late 20’s. The last 4 years of my life have been memorable, heartbreaking, eye-opening, developmental, creative, trying and awesome all at once. Lots of things have happened that many people can relate to, and I love to write so I figured I’d create a blog and go from there.

I think I’m still finding out who I really am, and it’s really pretty awesome. You’ll read many posts about books I find interesting, inspirational or just plain enjoyable. You’ll read many posts about the lessons I’ve learned these last 4 years. It’s going to be a patchwork quilt of quirkiness and I hope you all enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

