Letting Go

I have resolved to move on, to let go of the hurt I feel towards my ex, his girlfriend, all of it. It has consumed far too much of my life. I know this won’t be easy, but it is a necessary step.

I strangely want it to be known I never started this blog to trash my ex or anything like that. This blog is a part of my healing process, and I’ve always enjoyed writing.

I think letting go is the best thing for everyone, and I hope he can be happy and that I will enjoy this new freedom.

2 thoughts on “Letting Go

Leave a Reply

