Guinea Pigs Apply Within

One awesome, amazing thing about the interwebs is that there’s so much…stuff. And so many people read about all the stuff and they write about it, too.

My blog is quite new, I am still building it into what I envision it could be. I recognize there are wonderful writers out there, and I am so impressed by the content they create. In an attempt to diversify content on my blog, I’d like to invite you all to become my test subjects (insert mad scientist laugh here).

I would love to do a series of interviews with people from all walks of life, with all kinds of interests (a la the rocking “True Story” series by Sarah at yesandyes.org). Obviously, my blog has a lot to do with mental health and personal reflection. If you have a story that falls outside these subjects, don’t hesitate to contact me anyways. Again, I am looking to change things up so it’s not always the same-old-same-old.

Please send a short blurb about what you want to contribute-I will make sure you are properly credited, unless of course you wish to remain anonymous.  Send inquiries to latebloomlisa@gmail.com.

I’m really looking forward to making new friends and discovering new blogs/posts/stories!

2 thoughts on “Guinea Pigs Apply Within

  1. This sounds like a very fun blog series. I have many ideas on what I could contribute, but not sure which one yet. Therefore, I will continue to ponder it. It the meantime though, I hope you get some great ones.

Leave a Reply

