Yummy Recipe From Sunshine Maker Meg!!

I found this recipe from Sunshine Maker Meg, and decided to tweak it to be gluten free. I did make just a couple of modifications, which I’ll list for you:

1 tbsp white sugar

1 tbsp brown sugar

3 drops gluten free vanilla

tbsp butter, melted

pinch of salt

1 egg yolk

2 tbsp gluten free choc chips

1/4 cup gluten free flour (I used Bob’s Red Mill All Purpose Baking Flour)

Follow the instructions exactly like Meg outlines. I microwaved mine for just over a minute with a 1,000 watt microwave. It turned out delicious and was just right to satisfy my sweet tooth without making lots of dishes!

Special thanks to Sunshine Maker Meg for this recipe!!!

IMG_20131105_202309

Leave a Reply

