Thankful on Tuesday

 

source:imgfave.com

source:imgfave.com

Just a quick post to say thank you. Less than a year into my blog and I’ve had almost 3,000 hits and I have over 100 followers. Those numbers may not seem like much, but I’m so grateful to everyone who has read and continues to read my blog. I started this blog to document my life after 30, not really expecting it to develop. The blog has become an outlet for me, a place to reach out to others with similar experiences and it’s a part of my therapy, as well.

So thank you, dear readers. You give me a reason to keep on writing and keep on growing.

 

With love,

LBL

2 thoughts on “Thankful on Tuesday

Leave a Reply

