Things I’m Loving Right Now

Maybe it’s the new meds, maybe it’s spring finally arriving, but I feel pretty good. Let me share with you things I’ve been enjoying of late:

  • small batch coffee roasters and small batch indie beauty companies
  • HAIM (the band)
  • spending time on my beauty routine
  • M&M’s
  • “springifying” my home
  • actually feeling attractive and desirable again
  • aromatherapy

I’ve been more successful in quieting the inner critic in my head and much, much better at taking care of myself, though I still have a ways to go in that respect. Please share in the comments if spring’s arrival is helping you, and any things you’re currently loving!

6 thoughts on “Things I’m Loving Right Now

  1. I’ve finally really started to acclimitise to living in the UK, and pollen isn’t murdering me quite as brutally, so it’s been nice getting out and doing a bit of geocaching with the family. Not much ’cause my chronic fatigue is redonk, but some. Past that, I have my usual yarn for knitting and games for gaming, and that always does some good in keeping me sane. 🙂

  2. Just a quick note to say I’m SO SO happy you’re feeling good – and I love your list, especially the coffee part. Off I go to make some – I haven’t had my first, critical cup of the early morning! XO

Leave a Reply

