Mmm Coffee

I love coffee, in case you weren’t already aware. In my home, I have 4 different methods of brewing and I’m always looking into new brands of coffee and ways to enjoy coffee. I’ve debated getting a french press, but it just seemed a little too complicated for me. However, the fine folks at Ghergich and Company, in collaboration with eReplacement parts created this awesome infographic that shows you exactly how to make a perfect cup of coffee with a french press.

 


Source: eReplacementParts.com

I might just give a french press a shot after seeing this!

2 thoughts on “Mmm Coffee

  1. We have a couple french presses at home and my husband has one at work. It’s a great gadget for making an excellent cup of coffee at work (better than cheap work coffee) and while traveling.

Leave a Reply

